Cloudspire Helper
CSH
Browse
Units
Factions
Talents
Scenarios
Strategies
Learn
Terms
FAQ
Login
Horizon's Wrath Faction
Do units retaliate when they are attacked during their own turn with Embolden?
Frequently Asked Question
Back to FAQs
Answer
Yes.
Units
retaliate the first time they are attacked each
Turn
, including their own
Turn
.
More Questions in Horizon's Wrath Faction
Are Flying units defeated when Horizon's Wrath pull the plank?
Buccaneer's Pistoleer talent says that it loses an upgrade when it attacks using Pistoleer, but minions normally cannot get upgrades. Is this a typo?
Can Horizon's Wrath cannonballs hit the Greige fortress?
Can Mistbane use Swashbuckler and Pistoleer at the same time?
Can Tinbeard attack with Pistoleer against an adjacent unit to flip?
FAQ Information
Section
Horizon's Wrath Faction
FAQ ID
70