Cloudspire Helper
CSH
Browse
Units
Factions
Talents
Scenarios
Strategies
Learn
Terms
FAQ
Login
Horizon's Wrath Faction
Can Mistbane use Swashbuckler and Pistoleer at the same time?
Frequently Asked Question
Back to FAQs
Answer
Yes. Swashbuckler does not have an adjacency requirement; it only increases the
Damage
dealt from an
Attack
.
More Questions in Horizon's Wrath Faction
Are Flying units defeated when Horizon's Wrath pull the plank?
Buccaneer's Pistoleer talent says that it loses an upgrade when it attacks using Pistoleer, but minions normally cannot get upgrades. Is this a typo?
Can Horizon's Wrath cannonballs hit the Greige fortress?
Can Tinbeard attack with Pistoleer against an adjacent unit to flip?
FAQ Information
Section
Horizon's Wrath Faction
FAQ ID
75