Cloudspire Helper
CSH
Browse
Units
Factions
Talents
Scenarios
Strategies
Learn
Terms
FAQ
Login
Horizon's Wrath Faction
Can Tinbeard attack with Pistoleer against an adjacent unit to flip?
Frequently Asked Question
Back to FAQs
Answer
No. Pistoleer requires the
Unit
be exactly two hexes away in order to use the
Talent
, unlike range which says up to a certain number of hexes away.
More Questions in Horizon's Wrath Faction
Are Flying units defeated when Horizon's Wrath pull the plank?
Buccaneer's Pistoleer talent says that it loses an upgrade when it attacks using Pistoleer, but minions normally cannot get upgrades. Is this a typo?
Can Horizon's Wrath cannonballs hit the Greige fortress?
Can Mistbane use Swashbuckler and Pistoleer at the same time?
FAQ Information
Section
Horizon's Wrath Faction
FAQ ID
72