Cloudspire Helper
CSH
Browse
Units
Factions
Talents
Scenarios
Strategies
Learn
Terms
FAQ
Login
Horizon's Wrath Faction
When triggering Embolden on a Swabbie, can I choose to not move or attack?
Frequently Asked Question
Back to FAQs
Answer
No. Invigorate is a may ability which means the choice to do it is up to the player. However, if you do choose to activate it you must move, following normal
Minion Movement
rules, and
Attack
if able.
More Questions in Horizon's Wrath Faction
Are Flying units defeated when Horizon's Wrath pull the plank?
Buccaneer's Pistoleer talent says that it loses an upgrade when it attacks using Pistoleer, but minions normally cannot get upgrades. Is this a typo?
Can Horizon's Wrath cannonballs hit the Greige fortress?
Can Mistbane use Swashbuckler and Pistoleer at the same time?
Can Tinbeard attack with Pistoleer against an adjacent unit to flip?
FAQ Information
Section
Horizon's Wrath Faction
FAQ ID
68