Cloudspire Helper
CSH
Browse
Units
Factions
Talents
Scenarios
Strategies
Learn
Terms
FAQ
Login
Heroes & Minions (Units)
SPLASH: Do spires need to roll a hit in order to use the talent Splash?
Frequently Asked Question
Back to FAQs
Answer
No. The Splash is used on an
Attack
, not on the actual dealing of
Damage
. A
Spire
is considered to have attacked even if the result of their
Attack
deals no
Damage
.
More Questions in Heroes & Minions (Units)
ARMORED: Do units with the talent Armored reduce damage done by retaliation?
Can I choose not to retaliate with one of my units?
Can I make a lateral move?
Can minions move backwards on their turn?
DEVOTED: Who gets to use the benefit of Devoted? Is it only The Uprising?
FAQ Information
Section
Heroes & Minions (Units)
FAQ ID
66