Heroes & Minions (Units)

LOOKOUT: When I use Lookout, am I allowed to reveal non-adjacent landmarks I look at?

Frequently Asked Question

Answer

No. The Lookout Talent ends by saying this is not considered exploring. This means effects that trigger off of exploring, like Foreboding, do not trigger, and you do not have the option to reveal landmarks at this time. You may still explore these landmarks during the exploration step of your Turn during the onslaught phase, just with more information about what they are.

FAQ Information

Section

Heroes & Minions (Units)

FAQ ID

61