Brawnen Faction

What happens if the Forsaken minion rolls a No Move result while on the top of the deployment stack with other units behind it?

Frequently Asked Question

Answer

Units in the Deployment Stack are Inactive, so all of their talents are ignored until they deploy. Units that roll dice before Movement, like the Forsaken, will not roll their dice on the Turn they are deployed because their Talent is Inactive at the point it would normally trigger. After a Unit is deployed it will roll the die as normal.

FAQ Information

Section

Brawnen Faction

FAQ ID

3