Cloudspire Helper
CSH
Browse
Units
Factions
Talents
Scenarios
Strategies
Learn
Terms
FAQ
Login
Brawnen Faction
Can a Forsaken that rolled No attack on its die still retaliate when attacked?
Frequently Asked Question
Back to FAQs
Answer
Yes.
Retaliation
is not an
Attack
so a Forsaken may retaliate as normal. Additionally, the Forsaken die only applies its effect during the Brawnen's
Turn
, so the No
Attack
result would have no effect anyway.
More Questions in Brawnen Faction
Are Siege Towers still allowed to attack like normal spires when they use Raze?
Can I construct a Drilling Outpost spire during the onslaught phase with a spire reward from a landmark?
Can I use Raze from a Siege Tower I just constructed using a limited build option?
How should the Neglected talent be worded for Brawnen minions?
FAQ Information
Section
Brawnen Faction
FAQ ID
8