Spires

MULTI-TARGET: Can my spire with Multi-target deal damage to units with the Flying talent?

Frequently Asked Question

Answer

A Spire with Multi-Target still needs a valid Target during the Spires Fire step of the Turn. If the Spire does not have Air Defense, the Spire cannot declare an Attack against a Unit with Flying. However, if the Spire does Attack, it will still apply its Attack to all Units within range, including Units with Flying. Flying does not prevent the Unit from taking Damage, it only prevents the Unit from being attacked.

FAQ Information

Section

Spires

FAQ ID

112