While this unit is on a water hex, spires cannot attack it
If this unit can end its movement on a wat er hex while adhering to AI movement rules, it will do so. While this unit is on a water hex, spires cannot attack it
At the end of your turn, if this unit did not move or attack, it may recover 1 health
If this unit is at less than full health and would not be able to attack after moving this turn, it will not move or attack. At the end of a turn in which it does not move or attack, it recovers 1 health
Be the first to share a strategy for this unit!