Landmarks

Are Gateport landmarks considered path hexes for the purposes of connection to possible marks?

Frequently Asked Question

Answer

No. The Riftwalk Talent allows Units to move onto it as though it were a Path Hex, but it is not actually a Path Hex. All possible marks must always be connected by Path Terrain, so any adjustment to the play area or relocation of a possible Mark that would require the use of a Riftwalk to access the Mark is not allowed.

FAQ Information

Section

Landmarks

FAQ ID

85