Cloudspire Helper
CSH
Browse
Units
Factions
Talents
Scenarios
Strategies
Learn
Terms
FAQ
Login
Groveteders Faction
Can units that were summoned through the Summon or Evoke talent attack on the turn they were summoned?
Frequently Asked Question
Back to FAQs
Answer
Yes. These talents only prevent a summoned
Unit
from moving on the
Turn
it was summoned.
Attacking
, exploring, and using talents may all be done without penalty.
More Questions in Groveteders Faction
Can Creeping Vines spires use their Creep talent to move onto Source wells?
Can Dywen use Pacify on a unit with Engage?
Can you have more than one unit from basic form on the same hero?
Does the Orgegrowth's Challenge talent prevent opposing units within its effect range from using instead of attacking talents like Weak-point from the hammer and chisel equipment?
FAQ Information
Section
Groveteders Faction
FAQ ID
40