Cloudspire Helper
CSH
Browse
Units
Factions
Talents
Scenarios
Strategies
Learn
Terms
FAQ
Login
Greige Faction
If I roll the Evo die and I do not have any more of the rolled unit in my barracks, what happens?
Frequently Asked Question
Back to FAQs
Answer
The Larva simply promotes to its
Promoted Side
. The use of the die is optional, so after seeing the rolled result if that
Unit
is unavailable your only choice is to forgo the benefit.
More Questions in Greige Faction
Are units in the Evo chamber considered in play?
Can I use Burrow or Dig on Source wells?
Can a Burrower still evolve like other Greige minions or does it have to use its Burrow talent?
Can units move on or through Tunnel Access chips placed by Greige units?
Do the Greige get the rewards for units defeated by Toxic Secretion or Toxic Fumes?
FAQ Information
Section
Greige Faction
FAQ ID
30