Cloudspire Helper
CSH
Browse
Units
Factions
Talents
Scenarios
Strategies
Learn
Terms
FAQ
Login
Greige Faction
If I have a Broodnest spire and the only adjacent path hex is invalid, do I still spawn a Larva minion at the start of my first turn?
Frequently Asked Question
Back to FAQs
Answer
Yes. When a Larva
Minion
spawns on an
Invalid Hex
it follows the rules for invalid hexes on page 10 of the rules reference.
More Questions in Greige Faction
Are units in the Evo chamber considered in play?
Can I use Burrow or Dig on Source wells?
Can a Burrower still evolve like other Greige minions or does it have to use its Burrow talent?
Can units move on or through Tunnel Access chips placed by Greige units?
Do the Greige get the rewards for units defeated by Toxic Secretion or Toxic Fumes?
FAQ Information
Section
Greige Faction
FAQ ID
26