Cloudspire Helper
CSH
Browse
Units
Factions
Talents
Scenarios
Strategies
Learn
Terms
FAQ
Login
General
Can a unit be displaced into an invalid hex?
Frequently Asked Question
Back to FAQs
Answer
Yes. Although a
Unit
cannot be displaced into an
Occupied
Hex
, it can
Displace
or be displaced into an
Invalid Hex
. If a
Unit
finds itself on an
Invalid Hex
, it follows the rules for invalid hexes located on page 10 of the rules reference.
More Questions in General
Can a unit with Flying move through hexes occupied by other units, spires, or other chips?
Do I still get a turn when my fortress is defeated in a game with three or more players?
Does Inactive prevent applying the effects of other talents?
How does campfire mode work?
FAQ Information
Section
General
FAQ ID
18